I ran a full scan that supposedly removed a trojan on my computer. Upon the scan finishing I could see the log. I went back in to see the log but that actually started a new scan which I terminated. The only scan I see now is for the terminated full scan. Is there no way to see a scan prior to the last one? I looking under Notifications / All.
Thanks