Forgetting Settings

Options

I installed BD on my new Samsung laptop (W7 32 bits) and this is what I find:


- I make the following settings


post-107140-1345810869_thumb.jpg


- I reboot (no other changes) and this is what I get


post-107140-1345810897_thumb.jpg


Of course I'd like that my User Mode settings should be preserved!


Where is the problem?


Thanks!

Comments

This discussion has been closed.