Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Unsubscribing Or Unregistering A Pc And Reinstallation

Hi,

I know my questions may seem stupid but I am new to these things…

I have a Bitdefender total security 2015 subscription for 3 Pcs, which I already used (i.e. I already install the program on 3 different PCs). As one of the computers is very old and after installing the Bitdefender total security becomes very slow, I decided to remove the software.

So, can I uninstall the Bitdefender from one of those PCs and installed on a new one without revoking my subscription permission. I have no idea how to unregister or unsubscribe a PC? Any help or suggestion.

Thanks..

Comments

• Hello moh19814.

The Bitdefender servers will detect how many computers are using the program, you have a maximum of 3 at any one time so un-installing from one and then installing on another will be fine.

Ro.

• Hello moh19814.

The Bitdefender servers will detect how many computers are using the program, you have a maximum of 3 at any one time so un-installing from one and then installing on another will be fine.

Ro.

Hello,

Thanks for the information.

• columbo
    columbo
    edited December 2014
    Hi,

I know my questions may seem stupid but I am new to these things…

I have a Bitdefender total security 2015 subscription for 3 Pcs, which I already used (i.e. I already install the program on 3 different PCs). As one of the computers is very old and after installing the Bitdefender total security becomes very slow, I decided to remove the software.

So, can I uninstall the Bitdefender from one of those PCs and installed on a new one without revoking my subscription permission. I have no idea how to unregister or unsubscribe a PC? Any help or suggestion.