Every time I connect my laptop I receive a screen supposedly from Bitdefender that says, "Your Bitdefender subscription has expired. Renew your subscription to continue." It gives me a button to go toward a renew subscription option, as well as an option to skip for now.
In my Bitdefender settings, I have turned off the option to receive promotional item notices, etc. I know for a fact that my Bitdefender license has been renewed, as well. So, how/where do I look to turn off these annoying notices that are not relative. Is in a Windows toggle I need to switch??? please help.