I had thought my laptop was stolen and had triggered the wipe command. The laptop was off but eventually it was found safe. I will be doing an offline backup just in case. Is there any way to cancel the wipe command from Central before I turn on the laptop to avoid the wipe command. The laptop was off when the command was activated. As soon as I turn it on and connect to the internet, I expect it to get wiped.