Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Is it possible to configure Safepay Virtual Keyboard?

Options
Awelon
edited April 2022 in Privacy

I am new to Bitdefender Safepay and find the virtual keyboard is relatively small and as the keys show multiple characters it is difficult to use and can lead to errors. It would be good if the keyboard acted in same way as other virtual keyboards (eg Microsoft On-Screen keyboard) which use 'Shift' to alternate between upper and lower case keeping individual key images less cluttered. In addition being able to adjust the overall size of the keyboard (as Microsoft On-Screen keyboard) would be a definite benefit.

Answers

• Alexandru_BD
    Options

Hello @Awelon and welcome to the Community!

The Safepay virtual keyboard does not have options for customization. However, I have noted your suggestion and I will forward it to our development teams for analysis, as we always encourage our users to share their ideas and tell us what features they would like to see in the product. We collect and send the valuable feedback received from our members on a monthly basis and if the features can be implemented, you will find them in the upcoming releases.

Thank you so much for your valuable contribution and keep the ideas coming!

We also have a dedicated ideation category here and you can always post your suggestions and feature requests.

Enjoy your stay in the Community!

Premium Security & Bitdefender Endpoint Security Tools user