How I can remove these popups asking me to allow vs block

Options

How I can remove these popups asking me to allow vs block


Comments

  • Gjoksi
    Gjoksi DEFENDER OF THE YEAR 2022 / DEFENDER OF THE MONTH ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

    Hello.

    The Alert mode feature in Firewall is enabled, which sends you alerts from applications that access the internet.

    Alert mode (former Paranoid Mode) – alerts are shown each time an app tries to connect to the internet. Select Allow or Block. When Alert mode is turned on, the Profiles feature is automatically switched off. Alert mode can be used simultaneously with Battery Mode.

    To turn off Alert Mode, do the steps below:

    - open Bitdefender and click on Protection from the side-menu

    - click on Settings under the Firewall column

    - click on the Settings tab in the new UI that will show up

    - disable/switch off Alert mode

    Regards.