Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

3 Pc Copy Will Not Install

Installed a 2 year 3 PC Internet 2011 on my main computer today. [ After uninstalling 2009] It Almost went smooth, but would not update, no matter what I tried. After doing an extensive search on the forums I found the "update patch" and installed it. Computer #1 is finally good to go.

On to computer #2. Same copy, [ uninstalled 2009 on this one also] Installed it, It went pretty smooth, until...... I hit the register button. Here is the following error message:

" License key you have entered is currently used in the product. You cannot register the product twice with the same key."

Now, I am not a newbie here, as my 2009 copy was also "2 yeaqr 3 PC".

I need help ASAP as both my computers have heavy internet usage, and I can't go without an anti-virus.

I don't know how to "snapshot" my computer, so I explained in detail.

If I can't resolve this quickly, I will need a refund so I can move on to another antivirus.

HELP!

Comments

• Installed a 2 year 3 PC Internet 2011 on my main computer today. [ After uninstalling 2009] It Almost went smooth, but would not update, no matter what I tried. After doing an extensive search on the forums I found the "update patch" and installed it. Computer #1 is finally good to go.

On to computer #2. Same copy, [ uninstalled 2009 on this one also] Installed it, It went pretty smooth, until...... I hit the register button. Here is the following error message:

" License key you have entered is currently used in the product. You cannot register the product twice with the same key."

Now, I am not a newbie here, as my 2009 copy was also "2 yeaqr 3 PC".