While upgrading from 2014 to 2015 firewall rules are not automatically transferred/preserved from previous version.
Only wallet infos are.
it is very annoying being forced to uninstall previous version and loosing the setting.
Would you be so kind to include the proper option to the upgrade process?
For now, the only way to keep the rule setting is to backup-paste a user.xml file from Setting folder.