Profile Pop Up Box Nagging.
I've re-installed twice. First time with keeping settings. Second time after removing completely and still I get a nag pop up telling me BD has my back every other time I close Photoshop or whatever. Occasionally it pops up a while after closing a program and about to browse the internet for eg. so it'll take focus off the webpage and I'll have to manually close the box that doesn't auto fade. Only then does BD allows me to go back to doing what I was doing.
Can you fix this please? I know BD has my back. It's told me 30 times. Tonight 😆