Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Take to deal NOW for activation LATER?

If a buy Black Friday deal today but still have months to go on current subscription - do I activate NOW or when current sub. expires? And how do I make sure auto-renewal is set to OFF? 🙏

Answers

• Hello @Charamaata ,

Can you please be more specific on your intent of purchase? Is it the Bitdefender Total Security offer on Black Friday?

Stay safe,

Mike

Intel Core i7-7700 @ 3.60Ghz, 64GB DDR4 || Gigabyte nVIDIA GeForce® GTX 1070 G1 8GB || WD Blue NAND 500GB + 1TB

• Hi @Mike_BD

Sorry, it's my first time 'asking' anything from any community... maybe I put the longer version of my question in the wrong box ?! IDK...

So I have Bitdefender Total Security (with approx. 150 days left) & I have Bitdefender VPN (paid unlimited version with 35 days left). I LOVE these products and will stay with BitDef for sure :o) My questions are:

1. Can I buy a Black Friday deal now (for either product) and have the new days added to my current subscriptions? (I haven't actually been offered a BF deal with my active account, but a previous inactive account did get the 70% off offer).
    2. If above is YES, should I activate them immediately (without losing remaining days on current subscriptions) or wait till the current subscriptions are about to expire?
    3. Does auto-renewal get cancelled if I'm already topping everything up with another 365 days, ahead of time?

Grateful for any insights 🙏

• Hello @Charamaata ,