Password Manager subscription for two users

If I have a total security subscription, and share it between myself and my wife's devices, how should I proceed with the password manager subscription, is it possible to create two different users?

Answers

• Hello @atm2928 and welcome to the Community!

Currently, this feature is not available, BUT you just gave us an idea. The possibility to create multiple users is very interesting indeed and it would be definitely nice to have. So, I have passed your valuable feedback to the product developers to consider. They will analyze the suggestion and see how it can be implemented in the future.

Thank you!

Premium Security & Bitdefender Endpoint Security Tools user

• @Alexandru_BD I just paid the annual subscription for Password Manager... and I also just noticed that multiusers are not supported 😣, this is a must... please.

• It would be very interesting a plan for the families to keep you and your loved ones online. He should remember the most important information of your family!

It should include up to 5 people (with growth space), all paid with a single subscription.

Everyone receives their own account password, which you will use to unlock Bitdefender Password Manager

As a family organizer, to be responsible for family management and what each person has.

Windows 11 Pro - 11th Gen Intel Core i9-11900KF @3,50 GHz, 128.0 GB RAM

• Hello @charliefl,

For the upcoming release, the developers have worked on visual adjustments, a new build with added languages, an improved import flow and the requested "Remember me" feature, that will solve the cumbersome login process.

Following the valuable feedback we received from the members of our community, the multiple users option has been approved by the developers and will make its way into the product as soon as possible.

Best regards.