Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

PasswordManager_Version Mobile

Options

Bonjour,

Je fais confiance à Bitdefender depuis 10 ans et n'ai jamais eu de soucis, jusqu'à ce jour.

J'utilise PasswordManager sur mon PC Windows : RAS pour l'extension, tout fonctionne.

Par contre sur mon mobile (Pixel 7 pro), rien ne fonctionne.

J'ai suivi à la lettre la procédure d'installation.

Malgré cela, à chaque fois que je rentre mon MDP Maître, l'appli se ferme et je reviens à l'écran précédent où mon MDP (bitdefenderCentral) est demandé.

Je tente à nouveau et à chaque fois la même chose.

J'ai du mal à saisir ce qu'il se passe, mais apparemment sur le Net beaucoup de personnes se plaignent de cette application qui selon eux ne fonctionnerait jamais.

Je vous remercie d'avance pour votre aide.

Réponses

  • Flexx
    Flexx DEFENDER OF THE YEAR 2023 / DEFENDER OF THE MONTH ✭✭✭✭✭ mod
    Modifié (29 janv.)
    Options

    First, let's rule out some common troubleshooting steps:

    1) Update the app: Make sure you have the latest version of Bitdefender Password Manager installed on your Pixel 7 Pro. You can check for updates in the Google Play Store.

    2) Clear app cache and data: On your Pixel 7 Pro, go to Settings > Apps > Bitdefender Password Manager > Storage > Clear cache and Clear data. Then, try launching the app again.

    3) Reinstall the app: Uninstall and reinstall Bitdefender Password Manager from the Google Play Store.

    4) Check Android version compatibility: If you're on a beta version of Android, it's possible that it's incompatible with the app. Ensure you're on a stable version and check Bitdefender's website for compatibility information.

    Here are some additional tips that might be helpful: