Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Bts Crash Problem

Options

I've been using BTS 2008 for 3 months, the first 2 months, everything is fine. But this month, everytime I use "shred files" tool and "clean internet files" tool, my BTS crashes, and it also takes days to analyze in "disk defragment" tool. :blink: :blink: I even tried to repair my BTS but no change. How can I solve this problem ? Thank you

Comments

• You could use the Uninstall Tool provided by Bitdefender and then reinstall it. Don't forget to unplug the network cable or disable the connection while you are not protected.

You can get the uninstall tool from here.

• predator
    Options

Thank you for your help, but there still are problems with my BTS

• s4u
    Options

Did you install any new software?

• Niels
    Options

Hello bitdefender_user,