Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Turn Off That $%^*&$%^* Annoying "game Mode Alert"

Options

I'm holding myself back while typing this.

Why do software developers insist that the user take action. We are not all retarded users!

If I choose expert mode that means I'm an expert!

I do not need for some @#$%&^**(%^ pop up to remind me about somthing.

I dont need it and I DONT WANT TO BE REMINDED!

How freaking hard is it for developers it put it throu there thick skulls to let the user be in charge!!!!!!!!

I'm a gamer and I enable gaming mode.

After 3 days bitdefender decides that I have to take some kind of action by poping me a $%^&$%^&%^$&%$ n"Game Mode Alert" saying it's been 3 days!

My reply is STFU!

I want Bitdefender to keep it's FREAKING MOUTH SHUT UNTILL I DECIDE IT CAN SPEAK AGAIN!

And what the ###### is silent mode for. I dont see a diffrence. An the option keeps resetting is'f self to off. Yet I choose it to be on!

How the #E$%^&$#^ do I make Bitdefender keep it's mouth shut when I put it in gaming mode...

Gaming mode means I'm playing and I hate beeing disturbed while I'm gaming.

An the most insultion thing about it is that when the message pops up. It closes/window mode's my game and forces me to act!

Comments

• Lionet
    edited November 2011
    Options
    Why do software developers insist that the user take action. We are not all retarded users!

If I choose expert mode that means I'm an expert!

I do not need for some @#$%&^**(%^ pop up to remind me about somthing.

I'm a gamer and I enable gaming mode.

After 3 days bitdefender decides that I have to take some kind of action by poping me a $%^&$%^&%^$&%$ n"Game Mode Alert" saying it's been 3 days!