[escalated] Keep User Mode Settings

Options

I think that when you switch from User Mode to Autopilot or Game Mode, when you go back to User Mode the initial chosen settings should be kept.


Just an example:


I (usually) don't play games, but sometimes I turn Game Mode ON just to keep BD quite.


But when I turn Game Mode OFF and go back to User Mode, several of my settings are "forgotten".


Could you pls add few more brain cells to BD?


:rolleyes:

Comments

This discussion has been closed.