Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Bitdefender Ts 2013 And Windows 7

Options

hi there forum my name is Stephen im a newbie here anyway few week ago I upgraded to windows 8 and I also bought a new notebook for my mum,so decided to buy a good security suite, do I installed bd13 2 weeks ago and the last few days my apps stopped working, laptop taken a while to start up n browsers kept freezing , firewall and antivirus kept turning off by its self, so searched on line for a fix but struggled and by accident I came across something saying bd could be the cause. so came here to find a bit of help. so I downloaded the uninstall tool and latest version of bd13