I usualy use Paranoid Mode [ON] in the Firewall settings Menu. It worked fine on older products, but on this beta it has a bug.
Although the Paranoid Mode is [ON], after a restart it will no longer popup a window to ask me if I allow or deny an application to connect over the net, it gives "Allow" permission without asking me. Anyway, if I turn it [OFF] and then [ON] again, it will work in this session, untill another restart.
It will be nice if it will work without this bug!
Thank you for your great softwares bidefender!