Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Things To Consider When Choosing Antivirus Software

I have read a lot on this topic. What are the main features to look for when choosing an Antivirus Software for Windows Computer. I have tried some antivirus software and found that all of them were same in features and in antivirus detection.

So what do you people think makes a perfect Antivirus Program. I have read this guide on How to Choose Perfect Antivirus based on personal choices and requirements, so i have basic knowledge about Antivirus selection criteria. But i wanna dig little deeper into technical details. So please help me by posting here.

Thanks and Regards.

Comments

• I have read a lot on this topic. What are the main features to look for when choosing an Antivirus Software for Windows Computer. I have tried some antivirus software and found that all of them were same in features and in antivirus detection.

So what do you people think makes a perfect Antivirus Program. I have read this guide on How to Choose Perfect Antivirus based on personal choices and requirements, so i have basic knowledge about Antivirus selection criteria. But i wanna dig little deeper into technical details. So please help me by posting here.

Thanks and Regards.

Perfect AV products do not exist. In fact most computers are infected due to operator error like clicking on email attachments, clicking on links on popular websites, using Java plugin etc. Having said that BD products do very well in AV testing by professional AV testing organizations.