Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Refresh of Bitdefender Central Console

Options

Bitdefender is an outstanding product; I should know as I've been using it for more than 5 years now. My problem is with the introduction of this new Central console, Bitdefender Central. I understand that it may have been introduced as a measure to curb piracy of licenses to some degree, but, while the idea may be a good one, its implementation leaves a less than desirable taste in one's mouth so to speak. I would like to suggest the following, as I haven't seen any such posts here: