BD GravityZone - keep deleted machines from reappearing
We resell GravityZone, so we have many companies created, and then within those companies there are multiple computers. Before billing for another year we do an inventory of how many computers are in their "network" section. computers that haven't been seen on over x months are deleted, and then deleted from the deleted folder as well. If that computer ever comes back online though it shows back up again (and we are billed). This seems silly to me as the computer should checkin and see it has been removed and should no longer have a license, why would bitdefender re-add it to the account? Is there a way to stop this from happening? Sometimes this happens in situations where there is no way for us to find out what the computer is, or where it is. Sometimes it's from a user that left the company, or it's a machine that was given to someone else. When it's turned on only at random times we can't even catch it to send a remove command. It's very frustrating and not very scaleable with continuing to resell.
Is there a way to make a make deleting a machine actually delete a machine?