Premium VPN - Dashboard question
I get a notice saying that I can 'install' Premium VPN. I have definitely paid for it. When I click download and execute it just whirrs for a few seconds and nothing changes. When I go back to look at the Dashboard VPN, it shows I can 'install' it still. What am I doing wrong? How can I tell if the little 'whirr' worked as surely it would not show 'install' if it had?
I have a partner on my account too and the same happens for them.