Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Deleted comments?

Options

I have posted two comments with what I think was valuable advice and they got deleted.

Thank you admins for your 'Securitatea' methods of silencing voices you do not like.

I really regret for returning at this forum and at BitDefender, had no idea it became so toxic.

Have a great day.

Best Answer

Answers

• garioch7
    garioch7 Defender of the month ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options

@BitDefFan2014 ,

I am pinging the Forum Moderator, @Alexandru_BD . I am not a Moderator, so I don't know why any topics might have been deleted. You can also send a Personal Message to @Alexandru_BD .

I have been volunteering here for many years. I have to respectfully disagree that this Forum is "toxic."

Have a great day, too.

Regards,

Phil

Former Bleeping Computer Malware Response Instructor

• Alexandru_BD
    Alexandru_BD admin
    edited April 3
    Options

Hello @BitDefFan2014,

Can you tell us to which comments are you referring to?
    I can see that your most recent comments are still there and we have no reason to delete them whatsoever:

@Flexx do you know anything about this?

Regards

Premium Security & Bitdefender Endpoint Security Tools user

• BitDefFan2014
    Options