What is this "Time Machine Protection" message?
I got this kind of messages on my macOS notification center.
What does this mean?
Time Machine Protection
when I click this notification, bitdefender application is invoked, but I can't find any log for this. Nor on bitdefender central.
this behavior should be improved.