Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Scan logs, where are they located? ADDED another question

Options

Good Day:

where/how do I find the protection scan logs for multi user  Total Security 2017?  I'e looked everywhere, but have not found their location on my PC (Win 10, 64bit).  Thank you in advance for for input.  I'm new to Bitfinder and it sems to be a bit chopped up, I had to look up on how to make a rescue disk  last night using a search engine.  I could not find anything listed in my program, Central.  It seems that there are several location/adresses that Bitfinder keeps diferent stuff in. No central spot , or am I missing something.  What are the important web pages for BitDefender users?  Thanks

Comments

• Sorin G.
    Options

Hello,

If you installed the product there is no need for the rescue disk.

You can access the Scan Log by going to the event, System Scan completed and then clicking on the View Log button.