How to delete old deleted Bitdefender installation from my account

edited July 30 in General

I previously had Bitdefender free edition installed on a computer which I uninstalled a short while ago. I have now purchased Bitdefender Total Security which is working fine but is now on the same account as was the free version. Both show on the "Dashboard" and "My Services" (When I tried to create a new account it told me I already had one so I just accepted it; I'm guessing I should have deleted the account at the same time as uninstalling Bitdefender free edition ?). Is there any way to remove the old free version from the Dashboard/My Services as I don't have it installed on any PC ?


Many Thanks


Neil

Comments

Leave a Comment

Rich Text Editor. To edit a paragraph's style, hit tab to get to the paragraph menu. From there you will be able to pick one style. Nothing defaults to paragraph. An inline formatting menu will show up when you select text. Hit tab to get into that menu. Some elements, such as rich link embeds, images, loading indicators, and error messages may get inserted into the editor. You may navigate to these using the arrow keys inside of the editor and delete them with the delete or backspace key.