safepay and password

I am new to Bitdefender Total Security

when i open safepay to operate with online banking or online payment, there isn't no manner to insert automatically username and password to login.

I have noticed, there is only a manner to insert username and password with virtual keyboard or keyboard.

For now i have added links in VPN so when i have necessity to login they open automatically home banking links with vpn

Answers

• Hello @tonino1803,

The Wallet is integrated into Bitdefender Safepay™ to secure your credentials whenever you want to access private online locations.

You can use the Wallet and configure the Autofill settings:

1. Click Privacy on the navigation menu on the Bitdefender interface.

2. In the Wallet panel, click Settings.

3. In the Settings window, scroll to the Autofill settings tab.

4. Configure the following options:

● Configure how the Wallet secures your credentials:

● Save credentials automatically in Wallet - the login credentials and other identifiable information such as your personal and credit card details are automatically saved and updated into the Wallet.

● Ask me every time - you will be asked every time if you want to add your credentials to the Wallet.

● Do not save, I will update the information manually - the credentials can be added only manually into the Wallet.

● Autofill login credentials: ● Autofill login credentials every time - the credentials are inserted automatically into the browser.

● Autofill forms: Prompt my fill options when I visit a page with forms - a popup with the fill options will appear every time Bitdefender detects that you want to perform an online payment or to sign up.

For more information regarding the Wallet and Safepay, refer to (p. 123) from the userguide here.

I hope the information is helpful.

Best regards.

Premium Security & Bitdefender Endpoint Security Tools user

• thanks for your reply,