Can you return to the Wallet?
I have just purchased BD Premium Security and tried the Password Manager which has proved disastrous. How do you return to the Wallet?
Principally there are two users (on a TEN device subscription) but you can only have ONE password Manager account. This is unacceptable. However I can see no way to return to the two wallets that we had prior to this useless upgrade. Near future is not good enough.
Can multiple users share one Bitdefender Password Manager subscription?
For now, the ability to have multiple users on the same Password Manager subscription is not available but we are working on enabling this feature in the near future.