Scary message while booting up about my anti-virus
When I turned my computer on this morning I saw before it actually booted was something about my anti-virus.
I don't know verbatim but it was vaguely saying my anti-virus was deleting files.
Just very strange as I've never seen this message before
Does Bitdefender clean files before launch or what because this is the first I've seen of this?