Kindly be advised we cannot cancel subscriptions or issue refunds on the forum.
You may cancel your Bitdefender subscription from Bitdefender Central or by contacting Customer Support at: https://www.bitdefender.com/consumer/support/help/

Thank you for your understanding.

Is not there a solution for UYJH Ransom

Options

Hello

Please help

My PC got infected a week ago with ( UYJH ) ransom virus ( Online )

I found a readme message inside each folder warning to pay him money

Of course I never paid and will never pay. ( all my files are about English grammar since I am a teacher )

All files got encrypted and as much as I searched, I never found a program or a removal tool works on this virus, since it is new. The Stop DJVU does not work on it and all similar programs of the company. The attack comes online ( not offline ) and the attacker send an individual ID recovery long link to each computer he attacked, so it is difficult to manufacture a program to each infected computer. I know. All these I know, but it is too serious one loses all his files, however, I tried to recover my files using one of the data recovery programs. perhaps I succeeded, but not too much.

Million damn upon those devilish people. Once we are saved from corona, another attacker comes to damage our computers!

Second thing : please tell me where can I find the report of the bitdefender ? It is not like the antimalwarebytes ( the log does not appear to me ) I quickly tested my computer but have not the time to look its message

Tagged:

Answers

• Gjoksi
    Gjoksi DEFENDER OF THE YEAR 2022 / DEFENDER OF THE MONTH ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 2022
    Options

Hello.

You already asked the Russians:

But since they couldn't help you, here is another solution:

I guess you don't have any Bitdefender product installed on your PC/laptop, so contacting the Bitdefender technical support is not an option.

At this moment, can't think of any other solutions.

Regards.

• Mohanmmad51