"Never see again" button on unwanted features
I personally have Total Security, but I imagine this translates to other plans too:
Total Security has a lot of features - and BitDefender won't stop nagging about it. Even when turning off "Recommendation notifications", some people are still experiencing notifications asking to turn on features they will never use.
Can we get optional feature spam, instead of forced?